About Greenergy

Greenergy is a leading green energy total solution provider. The company has four core businesses: solar photovoltaic power generation, energy storage and micro grids, electric vehicle charging systems, and customized engineering development. Greenergy has a total of three Research and Development centers, multiple manufacturing plants and sales networks across Asia and North America. With its core focus to provide the most advanced and competitive products to customers, Greenergy has over the years formed research partnership with some of the world's most prominent universities and research centers. Greenergy products and services have been sold and deployed in North America, Europe and countries in the Asia Pacific region. In the years to come, Greenergy will continue to make every effort to excel in technology innovation and create a greener and cleaner world.

Mission Statement

Greenergy strives to become the world's leading new energy solution provider. We work with every effort to provide the most competitive services and products to our industrial and government clients. Innovation is found in the DNA of Greenergy and it is precisely this characteristic that drives us to develop advance technology in the green energy field. And at the same time, we promise to maximize values and profits for our shareholders, employees and society.

Global Locations

Greenergy has three R&D centers, three manufacturing plants and multiple sales network. In addition, Greenergy has formed research partnership with some of the world's most prominent universities and research centers.

Greenergy R&D Centers

All of our R&D centers aim to provide the best solutions and products to our clients from cross the globe.

San Diego USA
Detroit USA
Hong Kong

Contact Information

Address: Rm 05, Fintech 1, Unit 617-620, 6/F, Core E, Cyberport 3, 100 Cyberport Road, Hong Kong

Tel:+852 3706-8660
(Mon-Fri 9AM—5PM Hong Kong Time)

Fax:+852 3706-8332

sales@greenergy-power.com



Join Us

We hire the world's best and brightest people to help create greener and cleaner world a reality!

Greenergy Core Values:

Ever since its founding days, Greenergy strives to create a greener, cleaner and a more sustainable environment for the world. Committed to innovation and creativity, Greenergy has over the years invested heavily to introduce world class products and services for customers worldwide. For the years to come, Greenergy will continue to create value for investors and quality products for customers and a greener place for the world.

Employee Benefits:

Find Your Position
All right reserved © 2019 About UsContact usJoin Us
 中文

关于凯轮威

凯轮威是行业领先的绿色能源整体解决方案供应商,公司旗下涵盖太阳能光伏发电,能源存储及微电网,电动汽车充电系统以及客户定制化研发服务四大核心业务。凯轮威在美国圣地亚哥,美国底特律 和中国香港拥有三个全球研发中心,同时在北美和亚洲拥有多个生产基地以及销售网点。凯轮威在世界范围内与众多出色的高校和实验室开展研发合作,致力于为我们的客户提供最领先的技术和最有竞争力的产品。我们的产品和服务已被应用于北美,欧洲以及亚太的多个国家和地区。 在未来,凯轮威会继续不遗余力的进行技术创新,引领绿色能源产业发展,创造绿色世界!

Mission Statement

凯轮威的目标是成为世界领先的新能源解决方案提供者。我们致力于用先进的技术为行业和政府客户在新能源领域提供最有竞争力的产品,服务和解决方案。我们会秉持创新精神,不断探索未来科技,为世界提供可持续发展的绿色能源。同时,作为一名企业公民,我们承诺为社会,股东和员工创造最大价值。

凯轮威全球版图

凯轮威在全球拥有三个研发中心,三个生产基地以及多个销售网点。同时,凯轮威在世界范围内与多个出色的高校和实验室开展研发合作

全球三大R&D研发中心

我们在圣地亚哥,底特律和香港的三大研发中心致力于为客户开发出最领先的技术,最优质的产品及最佳解决方案。

美国 圣地亚哥
美国 底特律
香港

联系我们

地址:深圳市南山区高新技术产业园南区粤兴二道10号
           香港中文大学研究院大楼601-603室

电话:0755-2966 7539 (周一~周五 9:00—17:00)

传真:0755-2791 1141

E-mail: sales@greenergy-power.com

加入我们

欢迎加入我们,我们拥有广阔的发展平台和许多机会,我们虚位以待!

凯轮威价值主张

为减少环境污染,创造绿色世界,凯轮威围绕人们的需求持续创新。通过与行业内领先的公司开展合作,持续为股东和社会创造价值。基于改善人们生活,绿色人们生活的美好愿望,凯轮威将持续推出最优质的产品和技术来实现这一愿望。

凯轮威员工福利

寻找适合你的职位